Baby Bump – A Menifee Lakes Maternity Session

Amanda has the perfect little baby bump. It’s the kind of baby bump that makes ladies want their own baby bump. I won’t get into specifics, but I think you catch my drift.

This shoot was so sophisticatedly simple. Perfect summer evening sun enveloped us as we walked literally steps from the proud parents house. Right from their doorstep, and out on the lake within seconds. I could not have asked for more.

You guys are going to be awesome parents. Can’t wait to meet him!

About CoreyAMorgan

I love all things fantastic. Photography. Running. Dogs. Life.
This entry was posted in Babies and Bellies and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Baby Bump – A Menifee Lakes Maternity Session

  1. LOVE them Corey! Great job!!

  2. I looovee the picture with the ribbon around her baby bump! So precious! Good work Corey!! 🙂

Comments? I love to hear them!

