Jennifer – Downtown Riverside Senior Portraits

Jennifer is super fun, a little funky, and totally adorable. I LOVED her attitude and she needed absolutely no direction, the girl totally knew how to work the camera!

I was also super impressed she did her own makeup for the shoot! Um, amazing!? When I was in high school, my makeup was bad. Probably really bad.  I’m always amazed by the seniors I meet, they are so incredible! Just amazing.

Congrats to the Jennifer and the class of 2011!!

 

Have a fabulous weekend everyone!

About CoreyAMorgan

I love all things fantastic. Photography. Running. Dogs. Life.
This entry was posted in Senior Portraits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments? I love to hear them!

