Jeff + Christine : A Fullerton Fashion Engagement Shoot

I know it’s cliche, but I’ve seriously been watching this cursor blink for an hour. I don’t have the words to go along with these pictures. My brother and his beautiful fiancée are (finally!) getting married, and I am lost for words. Hm.

This shoot had such a fabulous fashion influence thanks to the lovely bride-to-be. I can’t even take full credit for the styling. When I arrived on scene Jeff and Christine were already scouting locations and getting ideas brewing. We had an awesome adventure in Downtown Fullerton, and I’m currently trying to convince them to extend their engagement shoot to a couple more locations… pretty please?

Jeff & Christine, I love you both, and I cannot wait for your September wedding. It’s going to be one heck of a party!

It’s totally normal for a ton of costumed people to crash an engagement shoot on bikes, right?

About CoreyAMorgan

I love all things fantastic. Photography. Running. Dogs. Life.
This entry was posted in Engagement pictures, Love and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jeff + Christine : A Fullerton Fashion Engagement Shoot

  1. Liz says:

    whoa – Corey. 10 out of 10. Love these! Love the location, love the shots. My favorite is them coming up the stairs! beautifully done my friend!

    Liz
    Nick Corona Photography

  2. Krista says:

    I Love the image with the girl on the bike waving in the background. Perfect timing 🙂

Comments? I love to hear them!

