Lauren + Al ft. Olivia

I love San Diego down to my bones. Really. This was my first trip to Balboa Park, and holy smokes(!!) that place is awesome! I probably could’ve explored around all day.

Lauren and Al are both just radiant, and their love for each other definitely shows. Their daughter Olivia has such a little personality! She was cracking us up the whole time. Not to mention, she’s just ADORABLE!

This one still makes me smile every time. Olivia was worn out from laughing all day, and she fell right to sleep in dad’s arms.

Happy Monday everyone.

About CoreyAMorgan

I love all things fantastic. Photography. Running. Dogs. Life.
This entry was posted in Babies and Bellies, cute kids, Family Portraits, Love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments? I love to hear them!

